© Cal-Pak, Incorporated 2020 Privacy Statement
Made with Xara
Local Cal-Pak Reps
Contact US  Cal-Pak, Incorporated 85 H Flagship Drive North Andover, MA  01845 T:  781-944-8000 F:  978-946-9449 E:  sales@cal-pak.com   Place an Order

Parts & Consumables

Need to Place an Order? Please call us at 781-944-8000 or email us at sales@cal-pak.com to place an order for inks, solvents, ribbons, labels, or parts.
Bringing a World of Packaging Machinery to You.
Locate Your Cal-Pak Representative:
New England, Upstate NY Pat Lavanga North Andover, MA t: 781-944-8000 c: 978-376-5776 e: lavanga@cal-pak.com
PA, NJ, NYC, MD, DE Eastern VA, Maryland Shore Ted Trump Delran, NJ t: 856-764-7050 c: 609-706-1996 e: trumpt@cal-pak.com
President Mark Scollard North Andover, MA t: 781-944-8000 c: 781-248-6025 e: scollard@cal-pak.com
Service Manager Charlie Allen North Andover, MA t: 781-944-8000 c: 978-621-9087 e: allen@cal-pak.com
New England Mark Scollard North Andover, MA t: 781-944-8000 c: 781-248-6025 e: sales@cal-pak.com
Customer Service Carolyn Scollard North Andover, MA t: 781-944-8000 e: scollardc@cal-pak.com
Director of Operations Kristen DeMarco North Andover, MA t: 781-944-8000 e: demarco@cal-pak.com

Cal-Pak, Inc.

85H Flagship Drive North Andover Massachusetts 01845 t: 781-944-8000 f: 978-946-9449 e: sales@cal-pak.com www.cal-pak.com
Accounting Leanne Smyrnios North Andover, MA t: 781-944-8000 e: smyrnios@cal-pak.com