© Cal-Pak, Incorporated 2017
Made with Xara
Local Cal-Pak Reps
Contact US  Cal-Pak, Incorporated 85 H Flagship Drive North Andover, MA  01845 T:  781-944-8000 F:  978-946-9449 E:  sales@cal-pak.com   Place an Order

  Parts & Consumables

    Need to Place an Order?      Please call us at 781-944-8000 or      email us at sales@cal-pak.com to      place an order for inks, solvents,             ribbons, labels, or parts.
Bringing a World of Packaging Machinery to You.
Locate Your Cal-Pak Representative:
New England, Upstate NY Tom Coburn Shrewsbury, MA t:  508-845-9595 c:  781-248-6886 e:  coburnt@cal-pak.com
PA, NJ, NYC, MD, DE Eastern VA, Maryland Shore Ted Trump Delran, NJ t:  856-764-7050 c:  609-706-1996 e:  trumpt@cal-pak.com
President Mark Scollard North Andover, MA t:  781-944-8000 c:  781-248-6025 e:  scollard@cal-pak.com
Service Manager Charlie Allen North Andover, MA t:  781-944-8000 c:  978-621-9087 e:  allen@cal-pak.com

Cal-Pak, Inc.

85H Flagship Drive North Andover Massachusetts 01845 t: 781-944-8000 f: 978-946-9449 e: sales@cal-pak.com www.cal-pak.com
New England Bernie Cantwell North Andover, MA t:  781-944-8000 c:  978-376-5776 e:  cantwell@cal-pak.com
Customer Service Carolyn Scollard North Andover, MA t:  781-944-8000 e:  scollardc@cal-pak.com
Director of Operations Kristen DeMarco North Andover, MA t:  781-944-8000 e:  demarco@cal-pak.com